Events

Don’t miss my presentation on Predictive Vedic Astrology at 11:00 AM Room 1 Will be at the event to provide consultation between 10 AM to 6 PM !! Event Pictures FREE Pass for New Earth Expo  

3-Dec-2016, between 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM

5-Nov-2016, between 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Starting Astrology talk show on Tori (Teluguone Radio on Internet). 30-Oct-16: 1 PM EDT/10 AM PDT 6-Nov-16 on-wards: 12 noon EST/9 AM PST Tori app available on both Apple & Android You can also listen at: http://www.teluguoneradio.com/

15-Oct-2016 between 11:30 – 6:00 PM

3-Sep-2016, between 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM

6-Aug-2016, between 12 noon to 6 PM

23 & 24 Apr 2016

9 Apr 2016